Deleting a Blog

Currently the end user can not delete his or her own blog. The site administrator must delete the blog should the time come. When a user wants to delete their own blog an email is sent to them and then must click on the link in the email in order for the blog to be deleted. The problem is, that the email never gets sent. I’m currently working on the email issue so that in the future, people may delete their own blogs if needed.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.